Darren’s books

Slade in the 1970s

Following my books on The Sweet and Suzi Quatro I’m absolutely delighted to confirm that my third book for Sonicbond’s ‘Decades’ series, Slade In The 1970s, is published on 26th May 2023.

You can order from Amazon’s website here and via the publisher’s online shop at Burning Shed here as well as other major retailers.

Launch event at The Trumpet, Bilston 17th June – details here

Suzi Quatro in the 1970s

Suzi Quatro in the 1970s was published in July 2022 and is available from Amazon here. It is also be available from many other major retailers and via the publisher’s own online shop here.

Reviews: ‘Suzi Quatro in the 1970s’ – reviews round-up

The Sweet in the 1970s

The Sweet in the 1970s was published in July 2021 by Sonicbond Publishing.

You can order it direct from the publishers via the Burning Shed online shop here. It’s also available from a number of other UK retailers including: WH SmithWaterstones, and Bookshop.org and you can order from Amazon UK here. Over in the US you can order via Walmart and Amazon.com

Reviews: ‘The Sweet in the 1970s’ – reviews round-up